Skip to main content

Assassin's Creed Odyssey and Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 on Free Play Days

Xbox Free Play Days adds Assassin's Creed Odyssey and Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

assassin's creed odyssey olympic games tokyo 2020 netflix xbox live gold free play days event
Assassin's Creed Odyssey and Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 on Free Play Days

A weekend full of fun awaits for subscribers of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate as a brand-new lineup of limited time free game trials has arrived on Xbox Free Play Days weekly event on Xbox family of cross-gen consoles.

Log into your Xbox account and head over to Microsoft Store, starting from December 16, 12:01 AM PT/3:01 AM ET for access to play Assassin's Creed Odyssey and Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 until December 19, 11:59 PM PT/2:59 AM ET.


Return to Ancient Greece and strive become a Spartan legend in 2018 action-adventure game Assassin's Creed Odyssey by developer/publisher Ubisoft, in a quest to uncover secrets of past and choose a path to forge your own destiny.

Only days ago, Ubisoft announces free Crossover Stories DLC for Assassin's Creed Odyssey and Valhalla, where Kassandra meets Eivor. To unlock it, you need to play through first chapter but there will be spoilers for base game storyline.


Celebrate real-life sports playing official video game adaptation Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 to take part in various events. Standard Edition is currently on sale for a whopping 50% off for this week for you to rule over global leaderboards.

Xbox Free Play Days event will soon come to an end but you can continue playing these games by simply purchasing them to carry over all in-game achievements, Gamerscore and progress to full game for exclusive membership discount.

Comments