Skip to main content

Call of the Sea, Civilization 6 and Overcooked! All You Can Eat on Free Play Days

Free Play Days adds Call of the Sea, Civilization VI and Overcooked! All You Can Eat for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

call of the sea sid meier's civilization 6 overcooked all you can eat xbox live gold free play days event
Call of the Sea, Civilization VI and Overcooked! All You Can Eat on Free Play Days

For a limited time this week, subscribers Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate can get their hands on a brand-new lineup of free game trials on Xbox Free Play Days event across Xbox current and last generation consoles' family.

Sign into your Xbox account and visit Microsoft Store, starting from May 5, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT for access to download Call of the Sea, Civilization VI and Overcooked! All You Can Eat up until May 8, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.


Set in 1934 South Pacific, first-person puzzle adventure Call of the Sea by developer Out of the Blue and publisher Raw Fury, where you play as Norah Everhart and seek after her husband on a lush island paradise to discover lost secrets.

Build up your own empire through ages in 4X turn-based strategy game Sid Meier's Civilization VI by developer Firaxis Games and publisher 2K Games, to become a world power with military supremacy and cultural influence over others.


Packing remastered version of first two Overcooked! games and all additional content into one single bundle, Overcooked! All You Can Eat from Ghost Town Games and Team 17 is a definitive edition of chaotic cooking simulation games.

When your eventful Xbox Free Play Days weekend is finally over, you can still continue playing these games by purchasing any or all of them for a discount price to carry over all your in-game achievement and Gamerscore to main game.

Comments