Skip to main content

Lawn Mowing Simulator and WRC 10 on Xbox Free Play Days

Xbox Free Play Days to add Lawn Mowing Simulator and WRC 10 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

lawn mowing simulator wrc 10 xbox live gold game pass simulation rally racing skyhook games curve digital kylotonn nacon free play days event
Lawn Mowing Simulator and WRC 10 on Xbox Free Play Days

A not-so-inspiring yet brand-new to newest lineup of free game trials joins Xbox Free Play Days weekly event for all members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to enjoy on Xbox family of cross-generation console system.

Head over to Xbox Live Gold membership section starting from May 12, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT and receive access to download Lawn Mowing Simulator and WRC 10 from Microsoft Store until May 15, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.


Take good care of your backyard and use an extensive roster of tools in Lawn Mowing Simulator by Skyhook Games and Curve Games, with various contracts available now across Career Mode, Free Mode and Challenge Mode to play on.

Relive all ground-breaking moments of World Rally Championship for past 50 years in 2021 rally racing game WRC 10 by developer Kylotonn and publisher NACON, boasting a powerful physics engine to offer a better driving experience.


Surprisingly enough, Lawn Mowing Simulator don't have any discount at Free Play Days sale for this weekend. However, Standard Xbox One edition of WRC 10 comes with a whopping 75% off and Xbox Series X/S edition is 50% off now.

Xbox Free Play Days event will come to an end very soon but you can keep playing these games while carrying over all your in-game achievements, Gamerscore and progress to full game when you choose to buy them during recent sale.

Comments