Skip to main content

Cricket 22, For the King and Saints Row on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days to add Cricket 22, For the King and Saints Row for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this weekend.

cricket 22 for the king saints row xbox live gold free play days event
Cricket 22, For the King and Saints Row on Xbox Free Play Days

New Year brings a fresh new lineup of Xbox Free Play Days limited time free game trials for all members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to play across Xbox family of cross- generation console system this weekend.

Sign into your Xbox account before visiting Microsoft Store, starting from January 5, 12:01 AM PT/3:01 AM ET for having access to download and play Cricket 22, For the King and Saints Row until January 8, 11:59 PM PT/2:59 AM ET.


Living up to be a comprehensive next-generation sporting experience, Cricket 22 introduces a narrative-focused career mode, accessible controls and hyper-realistic action for fans to enjoy with improved 4K visual on Xbox console.

Inspired by classic tabletop games, For the King by IronOak Games employs a dice-roll combat system with some roguelike elements. Whether you go solo or via online co-op, each of these playthrough will be unique in many ways.


Stepping aside from mainline series and original cast, 2022 action-adventure game Saints Row by developer Volition and publisher Deep Silver is a reboot that takes you to city of Santo Ileso to fight rival gangs and seize total power.

Xbox Free Play Days event will be ending very shortly but you can keep playing these games by simply purchasing them for exclusive membership discount while carrying over achievements, Gamerscores and progress to your game.

Comments