Skip to main content

I Am Fish on Xbox Free Play Days

Xbox Free Play Days event brings I Am Fish for members of Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

i am fish xbox live gold free play days event bossa studios curve games xb1 x1 xsx
I Am Fish on Xbox Free Play Days

Just like how it ended last year, Xbox Free Play Days weekly event gets a pretty lukewarm start this New Year for members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, still adding limited time free game trials on Xbox console family.

Log into your account and head visit to Microsoft Store starting January 12, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT for getting access to download and play 2021 physics-based puzzle adventure I Am Fish until January 15, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.

I Am Fish follows an adventure of four fish friends who got separated from home in a pet shop, now trying to get back together. Throughout entire story mode, they will attempt to reunite by flying or swimming to find their way to home.

Although a peaceful neighborhood, Barnardshire is no home for these aquatic friends and they are facing threats everywhere. On their way home, they might have to cross roads, traverse on rooftops while dodging lots of other hazards.


Once you reach to I Am Fish page on Xbox Store, there will be installation option for with Xbox Live Gold or Xbox Game Pass Ultimate membership to download it on your console by locating Free Play Days collection on Xbox One/Series.

Xbox Free Play Days event will come to an end very soon but you can continue playing I Am Fish by purchasing it right now to carry over all in-game achievements, Gamescores and progress to full game for exclusive membership discount.

Comments