Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Revealed

Ubisoft has revealed an official teaser for Assassin's Creed Valhalla through a prolonged livestream by artist BossLogic.

Known industry analyst Danial Ahmad has pointed out earlier that Chinese social media account for developer/publisher Ubisoft is preparing for a major announcement today at 6 AM PT/9 AM EDT, possibly for next Assassin's Creed game.

Following a livestream on Twitch, YouTube and other social platforms by popular digital artist Kode Abdo AKA BossLogic drawing a concept art, Ubisoft has finally revealed official title for upcoming AC game to be Assassin's Creed Valhalla.

assassin's creed valhalla revealed
Assassin's Creed Valhalla Revealed

RELATED: Assassin's Creed Ragnarok Rumored to Reveal in February 2020

Throughout an extensive period of time, BossLogic was busy creating an impressive art piece that teases aspects and theme of newest title of Assassin's Creed franchise, proving many previous rumors of a Viking era settings to be true.

Early leaks that emerged online last year, have suggested new AC title to be called Assassin's Creed Ragnarok. Afterwards, several product listings of Ragnarok were spotted on multiple retailer websites that were taken down quickly.

RELATED: Assassin's Creed 2020 Rumored to Be Revealed Soon

When an alleged achievement list got leaked on Reddit last month, Assassin's Creed 2020 was revealed to be Valhalla and not Ragnarok. Although its rumored name didn't last long, theory of possible Viking settings was almost confirmed.

BossLogic has probably teased a brand-new protagonist for Assassin's Creed Valhalla during his stream, which ended with a name reveal. More of Valhalla will be revealed soon on April 30, 8 AM PT/11 AM EDT through a world premier trailer.