Skip to main content

Dandara, Naruto to Boruto and Port Royale 4 on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days to add Dandara, Naruto to Boruto and Port Royale 4 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this weekend.

dandara trials of fear edition naruto to boruto shinobi striker port royale 4 xbox live gold free play days event
Dandara, Naruto to Boruto and Port Royale 4 on Xbox Free Play Days

Say goodbye to your weekend blues as Xbox Free Play Days event brings a brand-new lineup of free game trials for members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to enjoy across Xbox family of cross generation console.

Starting from October 7, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT, sign into your account and visit Microsoft Store to get access for Dandara: Trials of Fear Edition, Naruto to Boruto and Port Royale 4 until October 10, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.


An underappreciated indie by Long Hat House and Raw Fury, 2018 Metroidvania 2D platformer Dandara focuses on titular historical figure of Brazil and Trials of Fear Edition adds new areas, boss, powers, tracks and a secret ending.

In a fight to determine the best, assemble you team of ninjas playing multiplayer online game Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker from Soleil and Bandai Namco Entertainment and engage in 4v4 battle with friends or players online.


Set sails to the vast Caribbean landscape in strategy-simulation game Port Royale 4 by Gaming Minds Studios and Kalypso Media, which invites you to engage in naval battle, explore or set up outposts to build your own trade empire.

Xbox Free Play Days will be ending soon but you can still keep playing by purchasing these titles during ongoing promotion and carry over all in-game achievements, gamescores and progress to main game for a membership discount.

Comments