Skip to main content

Assassin's Creed Origins, Dead Island and I Am Fish on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days to add Assassin's Creed Origins, Dead Island: Definitive Edition and I Am Fish for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

assassin's creed origins dead island definitive edition i am fish xbox live gold free play days event
Assassin's Creed Origins, Dead Island and I Am Fish on Xbox Free Play Days

Members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate can look forward to newest lineup of free game trials on Xbox Free Play Days weekly event for a very limited time across Xbox family of current and last generation console systems.

Sign in to your Xbox account and head over to Microsoft Store starting from June 16, 12:01 AM PT/3:01 AM ET for access to enjoy Assassin's Creed Origins, Dead Island: Definitive Edition and I Am Fish until June 19, 11:59 PM PT/2:59 AM ET.

Witness where it all begin as 2017 action role-playing game Assassin's Creed Origins by Ubisoft takes you to Ptolemaic Egypt to experience the journey of a Medjay named Bayek of Siwa as he forms an Assassin Brotherhood to uphold peace.

A remastered version of 2011 survival horror game, Dead Island: Definitive Edition by Techland and Deep Silver includes HD enhanced base game and its standalone DLC expansion Riptide in a single package with seamless co-op multiplayer.


An epic adventure of a lifetime, 2021 physics-based puzzle game I Am Fish by developer Bossa Studios and publisher Curve Games wants you to re-live Finding Nemo, where you start a quest to find a way to ocean from a pet shop fish tank.

Xbox Free Play Days weekly event will soon come to an end but you can continue playing these games by purchasing them for an exclusive membership discount now, carrying over all your in- game achievements and progress to main game.

Comments