Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label Warface: Breakout

AO Tennis 2, Escapists 2 and Warface: Breakout on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days adds AO Tennis 2, Escapists 2 and Warface: Breakout for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this weekend.
Courtesy of Xbox Free Play Days event, Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members can get their hands on a bunch of free game trails from a rotating lineup of titles on Xbox One for a limited time throughout a full weekend.
You can sign up to your account and head over to Microsoft Store from October 15, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT, to enjoy playing AO Tennis 2, The Escapists 2 and Warface: Breakout for free until October 18, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.

RELATED: Borderlands 3 Free Next-Gen Upgrade Release Date
Build your way to a celebrated tennis career in AO Tennis 2, redesigned and revamped by fans. Escape from a solitary confinement in strategy role-playing game The Escapists 2 by developer Mouldy Toof Studios and publisher Team 17.
Engage in 5v5 tactical action in first-person shooter Warface: Breakout from developer Allods Team and publisher My.com. Get togeth…