Skip to main content

The Sims 4 and Citadel: Forged with Fire on Xbox Free Play Days

Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate members are getting The Sims 4 and Citadel: Forged with Fire on Free Play Days this weekend.

Kicking off another weekend of free games Xbox Free Play Days have its new lineup ready for members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to fire up right away on Xbox One consoles and simply enjoy their sweet time.

To start with your free game trial this week, simply head over to Microsoft Store from July 9, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT and get access to download newly added titles to enjoy playing them until July 12, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.

the sims 4 citadel forged with fire xbox live gold free play days event
The Sims 4 and Citadel: Forged with Fire on Xbox Free Play Days

RELATED: Xbox Game Pass to Add Observation, The Messenger and More

Experience latest installment of ultimate life simulator game series The Sims 4 from developer Maxis and publisher Electronic Arts, which allows you create a custom character with matching personality along with many other things.

Enter a massive online sandbox with many fantasy and role-playing elements in Citadel: Forged with Fire by developer/publisher Blue Isle Publishing for an epic quest to forge alliance, explore, tame deadly beasts and fight for supremacy.

RELATED: Minecraft Celebrates 11th Anniversary, Hits 200 Million Sales

When your limited trial period on Xbox Free Play Days is finally over, continue playing these titles with all in-game achievements, gamescores and progress carried over to full game once you buy them from currently ongoing sale.

Base game for The Sims 4 is currently available to purchase at a whopping 75% discount with bundles of add-ons for sale as well. You can also get a 60% off buying Citadel: Forged with Fire using your Live Gold or Game Pass membership.

Comments