Skip to main content

Bomber Crew, The Division 2 and Warhammer: Vermintide 2 on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days adds Bomber Crew, The Division 2 and Warhammer: Vermintide 2 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this weekend.

It's time for members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to get ready for another exciting weekend of limited time trials of an amazing lineup of games on Xbox One for free with Xbox Free Play Days promo event this week.

Sign into your account from September 24, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT and visit Microsoft Store to get free access for Bomber Crew, The Division 2 and Warhammer: Vermintide 2 until September 27, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.

bomber crew tom clancy's the division 2 warhammer vermintide 2 xbox live gold free play days event
Bomber Crew, The Division 2 and Warhammer: Vermintide 2 on Xbox Free Play Days


Take flight and complete a number of bombing missions during World War II with a band of brothers in real-time strategy game Bomber Crew, which emphasize on campaign objectives, inventory and keeping your crewmates alive.

Setting its premise around Washington D.C. following Green Poison outbreak, online action role-playing game Tom Clancy's The Division 2 sends you and a team of brave agents to take down hostile enemies and help rebuild the city.


A direct sequel to End Times – Vermintide, first-person action game Warhammer: Vermintide 2 tasks you to fight against an army of Chaos and Skaven alongside four of your friends to engage in fearsome battle across city of Helmgart.

Of course, free game trial period of Xbox Free Play Days eventually going to run out within days but you can carry over all your in-game achievements, gamescores and progress once you buy the game for an exclusive members' discount.

Comments