Skip to main content

Puyo Puyo Tetris 2 and The Sims 4 on Xbox Free Play Days

Xbox Free Play Days brings Puyo Puyo Tetris 2 and The Sims 4 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate members this weekend.

puyo puyo tetris 2 the sims 4 xbox live gold free play days event
Puyo Puyo Tetris 2 and The Sims 4 on Xbox Free Play Days

A brand-new lineup of free game trials arrive for Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members on Xbox Free Play Days weekly event for a very limited time to enjoy on their Xbox consoles throughout the entire weekend.

Sign into your account and head over to Microsoft Store from February 4, 12:01 AM PST/3:01 AM EST to receive access for Puyo Puyo Tetris 2 and The Sims 4 to install on your console until February 7, 11:59 PM PST/2:59 AM EST.


As part of 30th anniversary celebration, puzzle game Puyo Puyo Tetris 2 from developer Sonic Team and publisher Sega comes to Free Play Days, featuring online play for up to four-players or newly added Boss Raid mode in co-op.

Create a world full of unique characters and customize them as you wish in life simulation game The Sims 4. Engage in activities, meet your neighborhoods, get into relationships, maybe even start a family if you want to and play house.


You can buy standard edition of The Sims 4 currently at 80% discount and get its Snowy Escape expansion pack for 60% off. If you are feeling adventurous to explore a supernatural world, get Realm of Magic game pack for $11.99 only.

Of course, you can keep playing these games even when Xbox Free Play Days will finally be over in a few days. All you have to do is to purchase them to carry over all your in-game progress to base game and get a membership discount.

Comments