Skip to main content

For Honor, Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz and The Survivalists on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days adds For Honor, Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD and The Survivalists for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

for honor standard edition super monkey ball banana blitz hd the survivalists xbox live gold free play days event
For Honor, Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz and The Survivalists on Xbox Free Play Days

For a limited time, members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate can enjoy a new lineup of free game trials on Xbox Free Play Days event throughout this weekend across Xbox family of current and last generation consoles.

Starting from July 15, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT, sign into your account and visit Microsoft Store to download and play For Honor, Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD and The Survivalists up until June 27, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.


Pick up your melee weapons and get ready to wage war as a Knight, Samurai, Viking or a Wu Lin in medieval fighting game For Honor by developer/publisher Ubisoft, featuring a single-player campaign and a few online multiplayer modes.

An HD remake of 2006 platformer, Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD is your one-stop ride to banana republic as you race around hundreds of stages and dodge a lot of obstacles to recover Golden Banana Bunch from Captain Crabuchin.


Set within The Escapists universe, top-down survival adventure game The Survivalists by Team 17 sends you on a remote island to build, craft, explore and even employ trained monkeys, just to survive its secrets and danger-filled sandbox.

Xbox Free Play Days event eventually comes to an end very soon but you can still keep playing these games while carrying over all of your in-game achievements, gamescores and progress to main game once you choose to purchase them.

Comments