Skip to main content

Diablo 3 and Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2 on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days brings Diablo 3 and Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate members this weekend.

diablo 3 rise of the necromancer pack reaper of souls nickelodeon kart racers 2: grand prix teenage mutant ninja turtles spongebob squarepants blizzard entertainment bamtang games gamemill xbox live gold free play days event
Diablo III and Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2 on Xbox Free Play Days

Wrapping up this month in style, Xbox Free Play Days weekly event returns with a brand-new lineup of limited time game trials for members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate on Xbox One family of consoles this weekend.

Starting from February 25, 12:01 AM PST/3:01 AM EST, log into your account and head over to Microsoft Store for access to play Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition and Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2 until February 28, 11:59 PM PST/2:59 AM EST.


Take a last stand against armies of Hell in hack-and-slash action role-playing game Diablo III by developer/publisher Blizzard Entertainment, where you play as Barbarian, Crusader, Demon Hunter, Monk, Witch Doctor or Wizard classes.

Get your hands on Diablo III: Eternal Collection, a definitive collection which includes Rise of the Necromancer pack, Reaper of Souls expansion set alongside original D3 base game, available right now for a whopping 67% discounted price.


Next up, pick any one of your favorite Nickelodeon characters from SpongeBob Squarepants to Korra of Avatar or even one of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles to join a ride of a lifetime in racing game Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix.

When your fun-filled Xbox Free Play Days event comes to an end, continue having fun and keep playing by purchasing these titles for amazing price drop, carrying over all your achievements, gamescores and in-game progress to full game.

Comments