Skip to main content

Civilization 6, NFS: Hot Pursuit Remastered and Tekken 7 on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days adds Civilization VI, Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered and Tekken 7 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

civilization 6 need for speed hot pursuit remastered tekken 7 xbox live gold free play days event
Civilization 6, NFS: Hot Pursuit Remastered and Tekken 7 on Xbox Free Play Days

In spirit of having some jam-packed action this week, Xbox Free Play Days brings out a bunch of free game trials for members of members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate for a very limited time on Xbox family of consoles.

Soon as you log into your account and head over to Microsoft Store from March 25, 12:01 AM PST/3:01 AM EST to play Civilization VI, Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered and Tekken 7 until March 28, 11:59 PM PST/2:59 AM EST.


Build a nation and expand your empire in 4X turn-based strategy game Sid Meier's Civilization VI from developer Firaxis Games to re-create history by building armies, culture, exploration, innovation of technologies and in many ways.

A visual overhaul of fan-favorite 2010 racing game, Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered by Criterion Games lets you drive the most wanted supercars and enjoy career mode or compete against friends in online multiplayer mode.


Taking fighting game genre into next-level, Tekken 7 features a large roster or characters and a ground-breaking gameplay mechanics. There are more than 30 legendary fighters that you can choose from and matches your own playstyle.

Other than being available to download on Xbox Free Play Days, these games are currently on sale for Live Gold and Game Pass members. Once you purchase them, all your achievements and progress will be carried over to full game.

Comments