Skip to main content

Blasphemous, Madden NFL 22 and Rainbow Six Siege on Xbox Free Play Days

Xbox Free Play Days adds Blasphemous, Madden NFL 22 and Rainbow Six Siege for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this weekend.

blasphemous madden nfl 22 tom clancy's rainbow six siege xbox live gold free play days event
Blasphemous, Madden NFL 22 and Rainbow Six Siege on Xbox Free Play Days

Get your hands on a brand-new lineup of limited time free game trials on Xbox Free Play Days weekly event for members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to have some fun across Xbox family of last and new-gen consoles.

Sign into your account and visit Microsoft Store, starting from September 9, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT for getting access to download Blasphemous, Madden NFL 22 and Rainbow Six Siege up until September 12, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.


Fight for your salvation from a cycle of death and rebirth, Metroidvania action-platformer game Blasphemous by developer The Game Kitchen and publisher Team 17 sends you to a world full of sinners and exact vengeance upon their souls.

Latest entry in long-running American football simulator Madden NFL 22 is celebrating ongoing season of National Football League and is free-to-play this week, adding a few improvements in terms of graphics, realism and reworked modes.


Inviting new players to Operation Crystal Guard, acclaimed 5v5 Tom Clancy shooter Rainbow Six Siege from developer/publisher Ubisoft lets you choose Operators from Year 1 and 2 to master destruction and gadgetry during tactical combat.

Xbox Free Play Days weekend is about to come to an end soon but you still can continue playing by purchasing these titles, carrying over all in-game achievements, gamescores and progress to full game, for an exclusive membership discount.

Comments