Skip to main content

Dead by Daylight, Diablo 3 and Unturned on Xbox Free Play Days

Xbox Free Play Days event brings Dead by Daylight, Diablo III and Unturned for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate members this weekend.

dead by daylight diablo 3 eternal collection unturned xbox live gold free play days event
Dead by Daylight, Diablo 3 and Unturned on Xbox Free Play Days

Prepare to survive a pursuing killer, ancient evil or an undead army this weekend as Xbox Free Play Days event brings a lineup of new free game trials for Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members to play for limited time.

Members can sign into their Xbox account before visiting Microsoft Store starting from June 9, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT for access to download Dead by Daylight, Diablo III and Unturned until June 12, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.


Experience classic slasher horror in 4v1 asymmetric multiplayer online game Dead by Daylight by developer/publisher Behaviour Interactive, playing as one of the four survivors or a savage killer always chasing to murder all of them.

Although it has been many years since release, 2012 hack-and-slash action role-playing game Diablo III from developer/publisher Blizzard Entertainment still has its appeal, especially when you get everything with Eternal Collection.


Become a survivor of an open-world survival sandbox in Unturned by developer FunLabs and publisher 505 Games. Work along with your friends or forge alliances to survive in a zombie- infested society, as you scavenge for living.

Your trial weekend of Xbox Free Play Days event will come to an end shortly but you can keep playing these games by purchasing them right now to carry over achievements, Gamerscores and all your in-game progress to full game.

Comments