Skip to main content

Far Cry 6, Roguebook and The Serpent Rogue on Xbox Free Play Days

Xbox Free Play Days to add Far Cry 6, Roguebook and The Serpent Rogue for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this weekend.

far cry 6 roguebook serpent rogue xbox live gold free play days event
Far Cry 6, Roguebook and The Serpent Rogue on Xbox Free Play Days

Newest summer lineup of limited time free game trials have just arrived for Xbox Free Play Days weekly event that Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members can play across Xbox cross-gen console family through weekend.

Starting from August 4, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT, sign into your Xbox account before visiting Microsoft Store for access to download and enjoy Far Cry 6, Roguebook and The Serpent Rogue until August 7, 11:59 PM PST/2:59 AM EDT.

Become a rebel of island nation Yara in 2021 action-adventure first-person shooter Far Cry 6 by developer/publisher Ubisoft as you try to usher a new revolution by fighting a tyrannical regime using modern guerrilla tactic and weapons.

Enter a world of roguelike deckbuilder in Roguebook by developer Abrakam Entertainment and publisher NACON, where you choose two heroes with unique abilities and cards to unleash on a mass of adversaries with powerful combos.


Explore forgotten lands to thwart a disaster in 2022 action-adventure game The Serpent Rogue by developer Sengi Games and publisher Team 17, which lets you play as an alchemist known as The Warden and must save the cursed land.

Xbox Free Play Days event will soon be over but you can continue playing these games once you purchase them during ongoing promotion for an exclusive discount while carrying over in-game achievements and Gamescore to full game.

Comments