Thursday, June 18, 2020

Don's Starve Together, eFootball PES 2020 and MotoGP 20 on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days offers Don's Starve Together, eFootball PES 2020 and MotoGP 20 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate members this week.

Although not up to their regular lineup, Xbox Free Play Days weekly event has returned with a bunch of new games for members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to play on Xbox One console throughout this weekend.

Signing into your Live Gold or Game Pass account, head over to Microsoft Store from June 18, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT to download and play three new titles from member area for free until June 21, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.

don's starve together efootball pes 2020 motogp 20 xbox live gold free play days event
Don's Starve Together, eFootball PES 2020 and MotoGP 20 on Xbox Free Play Days

RELATED: Star Wars: Squadrons Release Date

Known for their animated styled games, developer/publisher Klei Entertainment invites you to wilderness survival game Don's Starve Together, which came out in 2016 as a standalone multiplayer expansion for 2013 release Don't Starve.

An underrated entry for its own genre, developer PES Productions and publisher Konami offers biggest teams and most realistic soccer experience in football simulation game eFootball PES 2020, latest entry in Pro Evolution Soccer series.

RELATED: Capcom Artist Teases Ōkami Sequel

Another sports franchise that majority of fans doesn't appreciate as much as they should be is MotoGP and their recent title MotoGP 20 comes packed with improvements to help you relive its legendary history of Grand Prix racing.

When your limited time game trail during Xbox Free Play Days finally comes to an end, you can still keep playing these titles by simply purchasing them in a heavily discounted price to carry over all in-game achievements and progress.