Skip to main content

Warhammer: Chaosbane, Inquisitor – Martyr and Mechanicus on Xbox Free Play Days

Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate members to get Warhammer: Chaosbane, Warhammer 40K: Inquisitor – Martyr and Mechanicus on Free Play Days.

warhammer chaosbane 40k inquisitor martyr warhammer 40,000 mechanicus xbox live gold free play days event
Warhammer: Chaosbane, Inquisitor – Martyr and Mechanicus on Xbox Free Play Days

This week, Xbox Free Play Days weekend invites all members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to celebrate annual Warhammer Skulls festival for a limited time on Xbox family of current and next-generation consoles.

Starting from June 3, 12:01 AM PST/3:01 AM EST, download and play Warhammer: Chaosbane, Warhammer 40K: Inquisitor – Martyr and Warhammer 40K: Mechanicus from Microsoft Store before June 6, 11:59 PM PST/2:59 AM EST.


Adopting a gameplay style similar to Diablo series, 2019 action role-playing game Warhammer: Chaosbane lets you pick from four character classes and jump into solo or co-op action to guard Empire of Man from endless army of Chaos.

Become an Inquisitor, a powerful agent of the Imperium that works for God-Emperor in action RPG experience Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor – Martyr and assemble your team for a combat against hordes of Chaos at Caligari Sector.


Lead an elite army of Imperium for an expedition to Necron planet in turn-based strategy game Warhammer 40,000: Mechanicus. Gather your troops for battle while upgrade your armor with mechanical augments, weapons and more.

Xbox Free Play Days event of weekly free trials will be ending very soon but you can still keep playing by purchasing these titles during ongoing promotion for exclusive membership discount to carry over all your progress to full game.

Comments