Skip to main content

NASCAR Heat 5, Space Crew and Warhammer: Vermintide 2 on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days adds NASCAR Heat 5, Space Crew and Warhammer: Vermintide 2 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

nascar heat 5 space crew warhammer wermintide 2 xbox live gold free play days event
NASCAR Heat 5, Space Crew and Warhammer: Vermintide 2 on Xbox Free Play Days

Courtesy of Xbox Free Play Days weekly event, members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate are looking forward to an exciting weekend up ahead and enjoy new lineup of limited time free game trials on Xbox consoles.

Sign in to your account before entering to Microsoft Store starting from February 11, 12:01 AM PST/3:01 AM EST to download NASCAR Heat 5, Space Crew and Warhammer: Vermintide 2 until February 14, 11:59 PM PST/2:59 AM EST.


Drive through world's most famous tracks in racing simulator NASCAR Heat 5 and become 2020 NASCAR Cup Series champion. Check out every official teams, try out various game modes out there and most importantly, never give up.

A sequel to Bomber Crew, 2020 real-time strategy game Space Crew sends you to outer galaxy on a mission to save Earth. As a member of United Defense Force, players are to get rid of alien threats known as Phasmids to save humanity.


Get into Warhammer fantasy battle world in first-person action game Warhammer: Vermintide 2 for an epic co-op adventure. Fight against hordes of Chaos army along with up to four friends to develop careers, unlock abilities and skills.

Your trial period of Xbox Free Play Days event eventually comes to an end but you can still keep playing by simply purchasing these titles for an exclusive membership discount while carrying over all your in-game progress to main game.

Comments