Skip to main content

Blood Bowl 2, Hunt: Showdown and Judgment on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days adds Blood Bowl 2, Hunt: Showdown and Judgment for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this weekend.

blood bowl 2 legendary edition hunt showdown judgment xbox live gold free play days event
Blood Bowl 2, Hunt: Showdown and Judgment on Xbox Free Play Days

For a limited time this week, members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate can get their hands on a brand-new lineup of free game trials on Xbox Free Play Days event across Xbox family of current and last generation consoles.

Starting from September 16, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT, sign into your account and head over to Microsoft Store for having access to download Blood Bowl 2, Hunt: Showdown and Judgment till September 19, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.


Set in Warhammer universe, turn-based fantasy sports game Blood Bowl 2 is a mix of American football and board game into one. Legendary Edition includes an expansion pack bundling new races and several new features for multiplayer.

Become a supernatural bounty hunter in first-person PvPvE shooter Hunt: Showdown by Crytek that launched through Xbox Game Preview. Join a group of friends or go solo hunting harrowing fiends at Louisiana swamps for a generous pay.


Investigate a series of murder mysteries and look for redemption as private detective Takayuki Yagami in Yakuza spin-off title Judgment by developer Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio, only available and optimized for Xbox Series X/S console systems.

When your brief weekend of Xbox Free Play Days event is eventually over, you can still continue to play these titles by purchasing any or all of them for a discount price to carry over all your in-game achievement and progress to main game.

Comments