Skip to main content

Breakpoint, Street Power Soccer and Vermintide 2 on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days adds Ghost Recon: Breakpoint, Street Power Soccer and Vermintide 2 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

tom clancy's ghost recon breakpoint street power soccer warhammer vermintide 2 xbox live gold free play days event
Breakpoint, Street Power Soccer and Vermintide 2 on Xbox Free Play Days

Thanks to Xbox Free Play Days weekly event, another jam-packed weekend of limited time free game trials is here for members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to enjoy across Xbox family of cross-generation consoles.

Sign into your account and visit Microsoft Store, starting from November 4, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT for access to play Ghost Recon: Breakpoint, Street Power Soccer and Vermintide 2 until November 7, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.


A successor to Ghost Recon: Wildlands, online tactical shooter title Ghost Recon: Breakpoint by developer/publisher Ubisoft lets you become an elite spec ops soldier and fight rogue operators known as The Wolves, to bring back order.

Take the streets back and show off your skills in arcade football experience Street Power Soccer from developer Gamajun and publisher NACON, featuring a number of unique game modes and playgrounds to explore as new Street King.


Improving over aspects of Warhammer: End Times, 2018 first-person action game Warhammer: Vermintide 2 by developer/publisher Fatshark is a four player co-op set in a war-ravaged land to battle against swarming horde of rat-men.

Xbox Free Play Days weekend will soon be coming to a close but you can continue playing these games by purchasing them to carry over all in-game achievements, gamescores and progress to full game before ongoing promotion ends.

Comments