Skip to main content

Assetto Corsa Competizione, Saints Row 4 and The Crew 2 on Free Play Days

Free Play Days to add Assetto Corsa Competizione, Saints Row IV and The Crew 2 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

assetto corsa competizione saints row 4 re-elected the crew 2 xbox live gold free play days event
Assetto Corsa Competizione, Saints Row 4 and The Crew 2 on Free Play Days

Subscribers of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate can look forward to newest lineup of free game trials on Xbox Free Play Days weekly event for limited time to enjoy across Xbox cross-generation family of console systems.

Sign into your account before visiting Microsoft Store starting from July 7, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT to get access for Assetto Corsa Competizione, Saints Row IV: Re-Elected and The Crew 2 until July 10, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.

Speed through fan-favorite European circuits in 2020 sports car racing simulator Assetto Corsa Competizione by Kunos Simulazioni and test your skills against AI opponents or join friends and online lobbies to compete with rival players.

Save the world in over the top-style, 2013 action-adventure game Saints Row IV: Re-Elected by developer Volition makes you leader of street gang Saints, who becomes President of America and must fend off an army of alien invaders.

Drive through a massive open-world in 2018 racing game The Crew 2 by developer Ivory Tower and publisher Ubisoft, running across various locations of United States riding an array of exotic cars as you enjoy newest season of contents.

Xbox Free Play Days weekly event comes to a close this weekend but you can continue playing these titles by purchasing them for exclusive membership discount to carry over your in-game achievements and Gamerscore to full game.

Comments