Skip to main content

Xbox Free Play Days Adds The Division 2, Warhammer: Chaosbane and More

Free Play Days to add The Division 2, Warhammer: Chaosbane, Warhammer 40K: Inquisitor and XCOM 2 this weekend.

tom clancy's the division 2 warhammer chaosbane slayer edition wh40k inquisitor martyr xcom 2 xbox live gold game pass ultimate free play days event xb1 x1 xsx
Xbox Free Play Days Adds The Division 2, Warhammer: Chaosbane and More

New batch of limited time lineup of free game trials are coming to Xbox Free Play Days weekly event for subscribers of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to have fun through this week on Xbox One and Series X/S console.

Starting from May 18, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT, head over to Microsoft Store for access to enjoy The Division 2, Warhammer: Chaosbane, Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor and XCOM 2 up until May 21, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.

Enter a lawless Washington, D.C. to reinstate order in 2019 cover-based third-person shooter Tom Clancy's The Division 2 by developer/publisher Ubisoft, where you become an elite agent trying to deal with threats and rebuild city.

Battle hordes of chaos and engage epic bosses in Slayer Edition of Warhammer: Chaosbane to enjoy every existing contents. Then become a powerful agent of Imperium and purge chaos in W40K: Inquisitor: Martyr Ultimate Edition.


Assemble a global resistance and save humanity in 2016 turn-based strategy game XCOM 2 as you attempt to reclaim world. Recruit resistance fighters and direct your strike team against a new breed of enemy across random maps.

Xbox Free Play Days weekly event comes to a close shortly but you can continue playing those games by purchasing them now for a special membership discount while carrying over your in- game achievement and saves to full game.

Comments