Thursday, October 10, 2019

Warhammer: Chaosbane on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days event on Xbox Live Gold offers all members action RPG hack and slash title Warhammer: Chaosbane for free.

In a latest Free Play Days event draft on this weekend, action role-playing game Warhammer: Chaosbane from developer Eko Software and publisher Bigben Interactive is coming for members of Xbox Live Gold service.

Starting right away from October 10, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT, players on Xbox One consoles can jump on board for free and continue their weekend-long adventure until October 13, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.

warhammer chaosbane xbox live gold free play days event xb1
Warhammer: Chaosbane on Xbox Free Play Days

RELATED: Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Specs and Story Mode Content

Fans of dungeon crawling genre that played notable titles like Diablo and Victor Vran would love to get in the world of its fast-paced action RPG. Either take on Chaos on your own or party up with a group of friends for some co-op play.

Players can pick a hero from four different character classes in a world that is ravaged by war and magic of Chaos hordes. Aside from a base story mode campaign, there is a boss rush mode and myriad of dungeons for varied experience.

RELATED: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Special Ops Trailer

When this short window of Free Play Days is finally over, you can still keep playing by purchasing any of both Standard Edition and Deluxe Edition at 30% off, or just go for Magnus Edition to enjoy more content at 33% discount.

Warhammer: Chaosbane is first hack and slash entry within the vast Warhammer universe and designed to be highly replayable. Following a major content update recently, this will be a great starting point for any to join the battle.