Thursday, January 2, 2020

DiRT Rally 2.0 on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days event brings DiRT Rally 2.0 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate members this weekend.

On first week of 2020, Xbox Free Play Days event keeps rolling out new titles for members of Xbox Live Gold or Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscription services to enjoy over weekend on their Xbox One consoles for a limited time.

For this week, you can jump on board with DiRT Rally 2.0 from onwards Thursday, January 2, 12:01 AM PST/3:01 AM EDT and play throughout weekly off days to your heart's content until January 5, 11:59 PM PST/2:59 AM EDT.

dirt rally 2.0 xbox live gold free play days event rally racing simulator codemasters
DiRT Rally 2.0 on Xbox Free Play Days

RELATED: Untitled Goose Game Hits 1 Million Sales

A racing game from developer/publisher Codemasters that is largely focused on rallying, DiRT Rally 2.0 takes inspiration from many aspects of its series predecessors and improves upon them for a cranked up experience for all.

It takes more of learn as you go on tracks approach for all players new and old, skipping on early tendency of tutorials. Whether you chose to plug a racing wheel or a pad, overall control nicely suits with in-game driving dynamics.

RELATED: Steam Top-Selling & Most Played Games 2019

Even when the weekend is finally over but you want to keep playing and having your progress carried on, simply purchase any of DiRT Rally 2.0 Standard Edition and Digital Deluxe Edition at a crazy 70% discount at Microsoft Store.

Or you could go after Super Deluxe Edition of the game that includes all content from four seasons like cars, events, exclusive liveries, locations and tracks along with base game, is available for 20% less than its usual $99.99 retail price.