Skip to main content

Kingdom: Two Crowns on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days adds Kingdom: Two Crowns this weekend for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate members.

kingdom two crowns xbox live gold free play days event
Kingdom: Two Crowns on Xbox Free Play Days

In a usual schedule, Xbox Free Play Days weekly event returns for members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate with its latest offering of free game trials to enjoy throughout this weekend on Xbox family of consoles.

Sign into your account before visiting Microsoft Store this week starting from April 15, 12:01 AM PST/3:01 AM EST and look up to Xbox Live Gold membership section to get Kingdom: Two Crowns available to download right away.


Become a monarch of your people and embark a quest to leave a royal legacy behind in pixel art aesthetic playing 2018 side-scrolling strategy simulation game Kingdom: Two Crowns from developer Noio and publisher Raw Fury.

A third entry in Kingdom franchise, Two Crowns features an extensive campaign mode that can be played co-op or solo. Like any great head of state, you are to protect your crown, coins and loyal subjects from many external threats.


Kingdom: New Lands is currently available at 70% off and Standard Edition of Kingdom: Two Crowns can save you 40%. Also don't forget to check out newly released Dead Lands DLC, inspired by Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night.

Xbox Free Play Days eventually comes to an end on April 18, 11:59 PM PST/2:59 AM EST but you can keep playing while carrying over all achievements, gamescores and in-game progress to full game by purchasing the game on discount.

Comments