Skip to main content

Dead by Daylight and R.B.I. Baseball 21 on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days brings Dead by Daylight and R.B.I. Baseball 21 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate members this weekend.

dead by daylight rbi baseball 21 behaviour interactive mlb advanced media xbox live gold free play days event
Dead by Daylight and R.B.I. Baseball 21 on Xbox Free Play Days

Beat the heat of this summer with a number of free game trials on Xbox Free Play Days weekly event for members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to enjoy on Xbox family of current and last-gen consoles this weekend.

Sign into your account before visiting Microsoft Store starting from July 8, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT, for getting access to download Dead by Daylight and R.B.I. Baseball 21 for limited time up until July 11, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.


Celebrating 5th anniversary of release, 4v4 asymmetric survival horror game Dead by Daylight by developer/publisher Behaviour Interactive has teamed up with iconic Resident Evil franchise for a crossover event, adding a new chapter.

Players will be chased by a new killer; Nemesis across latest Racoon City Police Station map as two more survivors; Leon S. Kennedy and Jill Valentine takes part in a cat and mouse chase, all bundled together in a Resident Evil DLC pack.

dead by daylight xbox one free play days event 4v4 asymmetric survival horror game behaviour interactive xb1
Dead by Daylight on Xbox Free Play Days


Amidst global lockdown, you can spend some good time playing baseball simulation game R.B.I. Baseball 21 from developer/publisher MLB Advanced Media, which brings a more realistic vibe to series and minor gameplay improvements.

Xbox Free Play Days let you carry all in-game progress to main game if purchased and offers a great membership discount as well. Also join a giveaway program by Dead by Daylight and Xbox Game Pass to win over custom Xbox Series S.

Comments