Skip to main content

AO Tennis 2, Escapists 2 and Warface: Breakout on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days adds AO Tennis 2, Escapists 2 and Warface: Breakout for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this weekend.

Courtesy of Xbox Free Play Days event, Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members can get their hands on a bunch of free game trails from a rotating lineup of titles on Xbox One for a limited time throughout a full weekend.

You can sign up to your account and head over to Microsoft Store from October 15, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT, to enjoy playing AO Tennis 2, The Escapists 2 and Warface: Breakout for free until October 18, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT.

ao tennis 2 escapists 2 warface breakout xbox live gold free play days event
AO Tennis 2, Escapists 2 and Warface: Breakout on Xbox Free Play Days


Build your way to a celebrated tennis career in AO Tennis 2, redesigned and revamped by fans. Escape from a solitary confinement in strategy role-playing game The Escapists 2 by developer Mouldy Toof Studios and publisher Team 17.

Engage in 5v5 tactical action in first-person shooter Warface: Breakout from developer Allods Team and publisher My.com. Get together with a team of Reapers or Wardens to experience strategic teamplay and test your skills in battle.


Don't forget to check out Standard Edition of The Escapists 2 for an insane 70% discount at $6 only. Also grab regular version of Warface: Breakout or Deluxe Edition for exclusive items, both are available for half their regular retail price.

Though your brief stint at Xbox Free Play Days eventually runs out after a while, you can always have all your in-game achievements, gamescores and progress carried over to main game if and when you finally decide to purchase the titles.

Comments