Skip to main content

Xbox Free Play Days Adds Far Cry 6 and NBA 2K23

Xbox Free Play Days will be adding Far Cry 6 and NBA 2K23 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate members this week.

far cry 6 nba 2k23 fc6 xbox live gold game pass free play days event
Xbox Free Play Days Adds Far Cry 6 and NBA 2K23

A brand-new lineup of free game trials joins Xbox Free Play Days weekly event for members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to play throughout this weekend for limited time on Xbox family of cross-generation console.

Just log into your Xbox account before heading over to Microsoft Store, starting from February 16, 12:01 AM PT/3:01 AM ET for access to download and enjoy playing Far Cry 6 and NBA 2K23 until February 19, 11:59 PM PT/2:59 AM ET.


Play as rebel fighter Dani Rojas and join guerrilla group Libertad to free people of island nation Yara in 2021 first-person shooter game Far Cry 6 from developed/publisher Ubisoft, where you fight against its mad dictator Antón Castillo.

Explore various locations of Yara as you take down Castillo's army in FC6 base game as you get into its range of crossover missions. Join co-op mode to earn White Lotus Sniper Rifle and fight alongside friends online to free your people.


All available editions of 2022 basketball simulation game NBA 2K23 by Visual Concepts and 2K Sports are currently offering above 60% sale for you to chase big dreams in My Career mode to become a larger-than-life, skillful superstar.

Xbox Free Play Days event will come to an end soon but you can continue playing these games by purchasing them now to carry over in-game achievements, Gamescores and progress to full game with exclusive membership discounts.

Comments