Skip to main content

Assetto Corsa Competizione, Battlefield V and Elder Scrolls Online on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days to add Assetto Corsa Competizione, Battlefield V and Elder Scrolls Online for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

assetto corsa competizione battlefield v elder scrolls online tamriel unlimited xbox live gold free play days event
Assetto Corsa Competizione, Battlefield V and Elder Scrolls Online on Xbox Free Play Days

A fresh new lineup of limited time free game trials have arrived for members of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to have a blast throughout the weekend on Xbox family of cross-gen consoles, courtesy of Xbox Free Play Days.

Starting from August 26, 12:01 AM PST/3:01 AM EST, sign into your account and visit Microsoft Store for getting access to download and playing Assetto Corsa Competizione and Battlefield V up until August 29, 11:59 PM PST/2:59 AM EST.


An official GT World Challenge game, sports car racing simulator Assetto Corsa Competizione by Italian studio Kunos Simulazioni allow you to speed through fan-favorite European circuits and test your skills against known drivers and teams.

Head over to biggest conflicts in history in 2018 first-person shooter Battlefield V from EA DICE and Electronic Arts to experience War Stories of single-player campaign or online battle royale mode "Firestorm" during events of World War II.


Running an extended free play weekend, massively multiplayer online role-playing game Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited from ZeniMax Studios and Bethesda Softworks invites players to join and prepare for Gates of Oblivion release.

Xbox Free Play Days weekly event eventually ends very soon but you can still continue playing these titles by simply purchasing them amidst ongoing promotion for an exclusive membership discount to carry over all progress to main game.

Comments