Free Play Days Adds Age of Empires 2, Embr, Indivisible and Journey to the Savage Planet

Free Play Days to add Age of Empires II, Embr, Indivisible and Journey to the Savage Planet for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

age of empires 2 definitive edition embr indivisible journey to the savage planet xbox live gold free play days event
Free Play Days Adds Age of Empires 2, Embr, Indivisible and Journey to the Savage Planet

Subscribers of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate can look forward to latest lineup of free game trials on Xbox Free Play Days event for this weekend full of fun across Xbox family of last and current generation console systems.

Start off your quest for world domination with Definitive Edition of real-time strategy game Age of Empires II by Forgotten Empires, where you experience all campaigns, civilizations, events as well as additional content for Xbox consoles.


Become an ├╝ber firefighter for money and save lives in 2019 frantic multiplayer game Embr and make big bucks for your services. Also team up with friends to join a response team of four and run through hazards to earn five star ratings.

Explore a fantasy world in 2019 action role-playing platform game Indivisible from Lab Zero and 505 Games, which lets you play as a rebellious girl named Ajna and sends you on a lone journey of self-discovery to save a world she inhabits.


Set foot on uncharted planet in 2020 action-adventure game Journey to the Savage Planet from Typhoon Studios, working for Kindred Aerospace who sent you on a hostile alien planet to seek a new home for humanity with no resources.

Xbox Free Play Days weekly event starts on March 30, 12:01 AM PDT/3:01 AM EDT and will end on April 2, 11:59 PM PDT/2:59 AM EDT. You can continue playing these titles to carry over all in- game progress to full game for big discounts.
Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url