Skip to main content

Control, NHRA Championship Drag Racing and Serial Cleaner on Free Play Days

Free Play Days to add Control, NHRA Championship Drag Racing and Serial Cleaner for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

control nhra championship drag racing speed for all serial cleaner xbox live gold free play days event xb1 x1 xsx
Control, NHRA Championship Drag Racing and Serial Cleaner on Free Play Days

Newest lineup of free game trials arrive on Xbox Free Play Days weekly event for subscribers of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate for limited time to play across Xbox family of last and current-generation consoles this weekend.

Sign into your Xbox account before heading over to Microsoft Store, starting from November 3, 12:01 AM PT/3:01 AM ET to access Control, NHRA Championship Drag Racing and Serial Cleaner up until November 6, 11:59 PM PT/2:59 AM ET.


Step into Oldest House to fight a corruptive presence in 2019 action-adventure game Control by developer Remedy Entertainment and publisher 505 Games, where FBC agent and new director Jesse Faden engage a deadly foe known as Hiss.

Use your abilities and service weapon to take on any surrounding threats that tries to invade or corrupt reality. Seek out powerful objects from another dimension that were involved in major paranormal events before FBC recovered them.


Also check out 2022 racing game NHRA Championship Drag Racing: Speed for All, which is now at 20% off. Then become a mob professional in 2017 action-stealth game Serial Cleaner and get your job done without ever getting caught at all.

Xbox Free Play Days event is coming to an end soon but you can still play these games by simply purchasing them during ongoing promotion over all achievements, Gamescores and progress to main game for exclusive membership discounts.

Comments