Skip to main content

Monster Truck Championship and Override 2 on Xbox Free Play Days

Xbox Free Play Days adds Monster Truck Championship and Override 2 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate this week.

monster truck championship and override 2: super mech league modus games teyon nacon bigben interactive xbox live gold free play days event
Monster Truck Championship and Override 2: Super Mech League on Xbox Free Play Days

Closing in April, Xbox Free Play Days weekly event makes a comeback for subscribers of Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate with brand-new free game trials for a very limited time on Xbox family of current and next-gen consoles.

Starting from April 29, 12:01 AM PST/3:01 AM EST, log into your account before heading over to Microsoft Store for accessing Monster Truck Championship and Override 2: Super Mech League until May 2, 11:59 PM PST/2:59 AM EST.


Take motorsport racing to a new height playing Monster Truck Championship hails from Polish video games developer Teyon, offering an over-the-top unique experience full of challenges and excitement that puts your driving skills to test.

Then engage into giant robot fighting in arena brawler game Override 2: Super Mech League by developer/publisher Modus Games, where you pick and choose your own mech to duke it out against others across a variety of game modes.


Every other available editions of Monster Truck Championship are currently on a whopping 50% sale at Xbox Store right now. Override 2: Super Mech League is also offering exclusive discount of up to 35% off on base game and select DLCs.

Even when Xbox Free Play Days comes to an end in a few days, you can still keep playing these games while carrying over all in-game achievements, gamescores and progress to main game once you choose to buy them during ongoing sale.

Comments