Skip to main content

Battlefield 1, Cobra Kai and Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 on Xbox Free Play Days

Free Play Days adds Battlefield 1, Cobra Kai and Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 for Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate members this week.

battlefield 1 cobra kai the karate kid saga continues olympic games tokyo 2020 netflix xbox live gold free play days event
Battlefield 1, Cobra Kai and Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 on Xbox Free Play Days

A new lineup of free game trials have arrived on Xbox Free Play Days limited time weekly event for Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members to enjoy through this week on Xbox family of current and last-gen consoles.

Sign into your account before heading over to Microsoft Store starting from July 22, 12:01 AM PST/3:01 AM EDT to download Battlefield 1, Cobra Kai and Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 for free until July 25, 11:59 PM PST/2:59 AM EDT.


Revive the Great War of history as 2016 first-person shooter Battlefield 1 from developer EA DICE and publisher Electronic Arts takes you to center stage of World War I though epic single-player campaign and engaging multiplayer.

Inspired by popular streaming TV series on Netflix, side-scrolling beat 'em-up game Cobra Kai: The Karate Kid Saga Continues by Flux Games lets you play as Daniel LaRusso, Johnny Lawrence, Miguel Diaz and more in an epic adventure.


Celebrating real-life ongoing sports event, Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 official video game lets you create your own athlete to take part and compete across a variety of sporting events that includes 100 metres, basketball and lot more.

Xbox Free Play Days will be coming to an end soon for ongoing week but you can still continue playing these games while carrying over all in-game progress to main game once you purchase them for an exclusive membership discount.

Comments